Executive Members

Name Email Position
Steve Murray smurray@hockeynovascotia.ca Female Chair
Dan McMullen dmcmullen@hockeynovascotia.ca South Conference Coordinator
Leijsa Wilton lwilton@hockeynovascotia.ca North Conference Coordinator
Bernice Keddy bkeddy@hockeynovascotia.ca Dartmouth Regional Director
Linda Gould lgould@hockeynovascotia.ca Halifax Regional Director
Tim Clayton tclayton@hockeynovascotia.ca Western/Nova Regional Director
Lesley Heighton lheighton@hockeynovascotia.ca Fundy Highland Regional Director
Paul Carroll pcarroll@hockeynovascotia.ca Cape Breton Regional Director
Aaron MacDonald amacdonald@hockeynovascotia.ca Quad County Regional Director
Lindsay Clarke U9 Dev Scheduler - North
Brad Avery U9 Dev Scheduler - South
Lindsay Clarke U9 Int Scheduler - North
Brad Avery U9 Int Scheduler - South
Kristin Pelrine U11 AA Scheduler
Michelle Lucas U11 A Scheduler
Linda Gould U11 C Scheduler
Paul MacNeil U13 AAA Scheduler
Dave Devenney U13 AA Scheduler
Denise Burgess U13 C Scheduler
Christina Lamey U13 C Dev Scheduler
Margaret Boyle U15 AAA Scheduler
Scott Purdie U15 AA Scheduler
Brad Avery U15 C Scheduler
Christina Lamey U15 C Dev Scheduler
Brian MacPhee U18 Major Scheduler
Matt Pelrine U18 AA Scheduler
Brad MacLeod U18 A Scheduler